http://de.qdhl-china.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sprühdüse > Kanalisationsdüse

Kanalisationsdüse

Produktkategorie von Kanalisationsdüse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kanalreinigungsdüse , Kanalreinigungsdüse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kanalreiniger Düse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
1/4 Zoll Laser Economy Kanal Jetter Düse

Einheitspreis: USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Paket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: China

1/4 Zoll Laser Economy Kanal Jetter Nozzl Eigenschaften: 1. Wir bieten eine große vielzahl von gehärtetem edelstahl hochdruckdüsen. 2. Alle unsere Hochdruckdüsen (MEG) sind in verschiedenen Größen und Sprühwinkeln erhältlich. 3.Standard Düsen sind...
1/4 Zoll Economy rotierende Kanalisation Jetter Düse

Einheitspreis: USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Verpakung: Paket

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 10000pcs per Month

Art: Düse

1/4 Zoll Economy rotierende Kanalisation Jetter Düse Eigenschaften: 1. Körperlich klein für die Kurvenfähigkeit. 2 .. Rückwärtsports treiben die Düse vorwärts und spülen Schmutz, während vordere Öffnungen in Verstopfungen und Trümmer hineinstoßen...
Kanaldüse für Hochdruckreiniger

Marke: Honglang

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo

Kanalisationsdüse für Hochdruckreiniger Eigenschaften: 1. Körperlich klein für die Kurvenfähigkeit. 2. Rückwärtsports treiben die Düse vorwärts und spülen Schmutz, während die vorderen Öffnungen in Verstopfungen und Ablagerungen eindringen und diese...
China Kanalisationsdüse Lieferanten
Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von gehärteten Edelstahl-Hochdruckdüsen an. Alle WashJet Düsen (MEG) sind in verschiedenen Größen und Spritzwinkeln erhältlich. Standarddüsen sind 1/8 "MNPT, Sprühwinkel 0 ° und 40 ° In den Größen 2,0 bis 8. Diese Größe ist für die Verwendung mit Mosmatic Oberflächenreiniger und Kanalreiniger. Orifice vertieft zum Schutz. 4000 PSI Arbeitsdruck. Überprüfen Sie Ihre Anlage für Anzahl der benötigten Düsen.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Citi Ms. Citi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.qdhl-china.com
Home > Products > Spray Nozzle > Sewer Nozzle

Sewer Nozzle

Product categories of Sewer Nozzle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sewer Cleaning Nozzle, Sewer Cleanout Nozzle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sewer Cleaner Nozzle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1/4 Inch  Laser Economy Sewer Jetter Nozzle

Unit Price: USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Brand: HL

Packaging: package

Supply Ability: 10000pcs per Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

1/4 Inch Laser Economy Sewer Jetter Nozzl Features: 1.We offer a large variety of hardened stainless steel high pressure nozzles. 2.All our high pressure nozzles (MEG) are available in different sizes and spray angles. 3.Standard nozzles are 1/8"...
Expert Manufacturer of Sewer Cleaning Nozzle
1/4 Inch Economy Rotating Sewer Jetter Nozzle

Unit Price: USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: package

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 10000pcs per Month

Type: Nozzle

1/4 Inch Economy Rotating Sewer Jetter Nozzle Features: 1. Physically small for cornering ability. 2.. Backward ports drive the nozzle forward and flush debris while forward ports blasts into and breaks up clogs and debris. 3.
China Manufacturer of Sewer Cleanout Nozzle
sewer nozzle for pressure washer

Brand: Honglang

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 10000pcs

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: Ningbo

Sewer Nozzle For Pressure Washer Features: 1. Physically small for cornering ability. 2. Backward ports drive the nozzle forward and flush debris while forward ports blasts into and breaks up clogs and
High Quality Sewer Cleaner Nozzle China Supplier
China Sewer Nozzle Suppliers
We offer a large variety of hardened stainless steel high pressure nozzles. All WashJet nozzles (MEG) are available in different sizes and spray angles. Standard nozzles are 1/8" MNPT, spray angles 0° And 40° In sizes 2.0 to 8. This size is for use with Mosmatic surface cleaners and duct cleaners. Orifice recessed for protection. 4000 PSI rated working pressure. Check your attachment for quantity of nozzles needed.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Citi Ms. Citi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier