http://de.qdhl-china.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sprühdüse > Andere Düse

Andere Düse

Produktkategorie von Andere Düse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Flachschaumdüse , Schaumdüse aus Kunststoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Metallschlauch SS Düse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochwertige Verkaufs-Metallschlauch-Düse

Einheitspreis: USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Verpakung: Paket

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktivität: 10000pcs per Month

Art: Düse

Hochwertige Verkaufs-Metallschlauch-Düse Eigenschaften: 1. Körperlich klein für die Kurvenfähigkeit. 2 .. Rückwärtsports treiben die Düse vorwärts und spülen Schmutz, während vordere Öffnungen in Verstopfungen und Trümmer hineinstoßen und diese...
Schaumdüse 8l / min 3bar Edelstahl

Einheitspreis: USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Schaumdüse 8l / min 3bar Edelstahl Eigenschaften: 1. Unsere edelstahl schaum düse kann reichen schaum, dies kann thw schaum spreadon ihr auto gleichmäßig machen. 2. Verlängert das Leben Ihres Autos. 3.As Sie sehen können, ist unsere Schaumdüse aus...
Flachstrahldüse 1.05 BLAU Aus Kunststoff

Einheitspreis: USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: China

CFlat-Fan-Düse 1.05 BLAU aus Kunststoff Eigenschaften: 1. Unsere Flachstrahldüse kann den Sprühkopf ohne Werkzeug schnell verschieben. 2. Gute Reißfestigkeit und ausgezeichnete chemische Beständigkeit gegen eine Vielzahl von Säuren 3. Breite Reihe...
Black Flat-fan Schaumdüse aus Kunststoff

Einheitspreis: USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Marke: HL

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Black Flat-fan Schaumdüse aus Kunststoff Eigenschaften: 1. Unsere schwarze flach-fan schaumdüse, für den einsatz in spray-flaschen, haben eine vielzahl von sprühdüsen zur verfügung, einschließlich nebeldüsen, schäumdüsen und eine einstellbare düse....
China Andere Düse Lieferanten

Wir haben auch viele Arten von Düsen, die rotierende Düse in einem von ihnen.

Rotierende Düsen verwenden Zentrifugalkraft, um einen starken Stoß und ein Sprühmuster zu erzeugen. Aufgrund der Zuverlässigkeit und Effektivität sind Dreh-Turbo-Düsen weithin akzeptiert worden. Die Düse dreht ein starkes, ungehindertes Sprühbild in einer kreisförmigen Bewegung, um hartnäckigen Schmutz und Schmutz abzubauen. Durch das Schleudern des Abflusswassers fügt das Spray zusätzliche Reinigungsfähigkeit dem Reinigungsprozess hinzu. Mit einer rotierenden Düse können Sie die folgenden Arten von Anwendungen reinigen; Rostentfernung, Metall- oder Kunststofftankreinigung, Entlackung und Graffitientfernung, Wandlackierung, Betonreinigung, Beseitigung von Zahnfleisch von Gehsteigen, Bootsreinigung und Entfernung von Seepocken, Asbestsanierung, Reinigung von Krabben- und Hummertöpfen, Fischnetzen, Reinigung von schmutzigen Garagenböden, Abbeizen von Holz von außen und Entfernen von Schlamm und Lehm von Straßen- und Baumaschinen. Das Sprühmuster wird einen Bereich von 4 bis 8 Zoll abdecken, abhängig von einem Abstand zwischen dem Stab und der zu reinigenden Oberfläche.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Citi Ms. Citi
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.qdhl-china.com
Home > Products > Spray Nozzle > Others Nozzle

Others Nozzle

Product categories of Others Nozzle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flat-fan Foam Nozzle, Foam Nozzle Made Of Plastic suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Hose SS Nozzle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality  Sale Metal Hose  Nozzle

Unit Price: USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: package

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 10000pcs per Month

Type: Nozzle

High Quality Sale Metal Hose Nozzle Features: 1. Physically small for cornering ability. 2.. Backward ports drive the nozzle forward and flush debris while forward ports blasts into and breaks up clogs and debris. 3.
Expert Manufacturer of Flat-fan Foam Nozzle
Foam Nozzle 8l/min 3bar Stainless Steel

Unit Price: USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: HL

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs per Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

Foam Nozzle 8l/min 3bar Stainless Steel Features: 1.Our stainless steel foam nozzle can produce rich foam ,this can make thw foam spreadon your car uniformly. 2. Extends the life of your car . 3.As you can see our foam nozzle is made of metal...
China Manufacturer of Foam Nozzle Made Of Plastic
Flat-fan Nozzle 1.05 BLUE Made Of Plastic

Unit Price: USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: HL

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs per Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

CFlat-fan Nozzle 1.05 BLUE Made Of Plastic Features: 1. Our flat fan nozzle can quickly displace the spray-head without any tools. 2. Good tear resistance and excellent chemical resistance to a variety of acids 3. Wide rang of flow rates and spray...
High Quality Metal Hose SS Nozzle China Supplier
Black Flat-fan Foam Nozzle Made Of Plastic

Unit Price: USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: HL

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs per Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

Black Flat-fan Foam Nozzle Made Of Plastic Features: 1.Our black flat-fan foam nozzle , for use in spray bottles, have a variety of spray nozzles available, including misting nozzles, foaming nozzles and an adjustable nozzle. They come in a variety...
Professional Manufacturer of Foam Nozzle Stainless Steel
China Others Nozzle Suppliers

We also have many kinds of nozzles,the rotating nozzle in one of them.

Rotating nozzles use centrifugal force to produce a strong impact and a spray pattern. Due to the reliability and effectiveness rotary turbo nozzles have been widely accepted. The nozzle rotates a powerful, zero degree spray pattern in a circular motion to break down tough dirt and grime. By spinning the discharge water, the spray adds additional scrubbing ability to the cleaning process. With a rotating nozzle, you can clean the following types of applications; Rust removal, metal or plastic tank cleaning, paint removal and graffiti removal, wall paint stripping, washing concrete, eliminating gum from sidewalks, boat cleaning and barnacle removal, asbestos abatement, cleaning crab and lobster pots, fish nets, cleaning dirty garage floors, stripping paint from wood exterior, and removing mud and clay from highway and construction equipment. The spray pattern will cover area of 4 to 8 inches wide, depending on a distance between the wand and the surface being cleaned.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Citi Ms. Citi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier