تفاصيل الشركة
  • Qingdao Hong Lang Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • نوع العمل:الصانع , شركة تجارة , وكيل , الموزع / تجار الجملة , منظمة , آخر , متاجر التجزئة , الخدمات
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • مصدر:31% - 40%
  • موتس:ISO9001, ISO9002, ACS, API, ASME, AZO Free
  • وصف:شقة مروحة رغوة فوهة,رغوة فوهة مصنوعة من البلاستيك,خرطوم معدني سس فوهة,رغوة فوهة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ,,
Qingdao Hong Lang Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd شقة مروحة رغوة فوهة,رغوة فوهة مصنوعة من البلاستيك,خرطوم معدني سس فوهة,رغوة فوهة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ,,

آخرون فوهة

فئة المنتج من آخرون فوهة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شقة مروحة رغوة فوهة, رغوة فوهة مصنوعة من البلاستيك الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من خرطوم معدني سس فوهة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
بيع عالية الجودة خرطوم معدنية فوهة

بيع عالية الجودة خرطوم معدنية فوهة ميزات: 1. صغيرة جسديا للقدرة على الانعطاف. 2 .. تقود المداخل الخلفية الفوهة إلى الأمام وتتدفق من الحطام بينما تقوم الموانئ الأمامية بتفجير السدادات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رغوة فوهة 8l / دقيقة 3bar الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

رغوة فوهة 8l / دقيقة 3bar الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ميزات: 1. لدينا رغوة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فوهة يمكن أن تنتج رغوة غنية، وهذا يمكن أن تجعل ثو رغوة سبريادون سيارتك موحد. 2. يمتد حياة سيارتك. 3. كما ترون لدينا فوهة رغوة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مروحة مسطحة فوهة 1.05 بلو مصنوعة من البلاستيك

مروحة كفلت فوهة 1.05 بلو مصنوعة من البلاستيك ميزات: 1. لدينا مروحة مسطحة فوهة يمكن أن تحل محل بسرعة رذاذ الرأس دون أي أدوات. 2. جيد المسيل للدموع المقاومة ومقاومة كيميائية ممتازة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأحماض 3. رن واسعة من معدلات التدفق وزوايا الرش، 3...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أسود شقة مروحة رغوة فوهة مصنوعة من البلاستيك

أسود شقة مروحة رغوة فوهة مصنوعة من البلاستيك ميزات: 1. لدينا الأسود المسطحة فوهة رغوة فوهة، لاستخدامها في زجاجات الرش، لديها مجموعة متنوعة من فوهات الرش المتاحة، بما في ذلك فوهات التغشية، فوهات رغوة وفوهة قابل للتعديل. أنها تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين آخرون فوهة الموردين

لدينا أيضا أنواع كثيرة من الفوهات، الدورية فوهة في واحد منهم.

تستخدم الفوهات الدوارة قوة الطرد المركزي لإنتاج تأثير قوي ونمط رذاذ. بسبب موثوقية وفعالة دوارة توربو الفوهات وقد قبلت على نطاق واسع. فوهة تدور قوية، درجة صفر نمط الرش في حركة دائرية لكسر الأوساخ صعبة وسخونة. من خلال غزل الماء التفريغ، ويضيف الرش قدرة إضافية لتنقية عملية التنظيف. مع فوهة الدورية، يمكنك تنظيف الأنواع التالية من التطبيقات. إزالة الصدأ، تنظيف الخزانات المعدنية أو البلاستيكية، إزالة الطلاء وإزالة الكتابة على الجدران، تجريد طلاء الجدران، غسل الخرسانة، إزالة الصمغ من الأرصفة، تنظيف القوارب وإزالة البرناكل، إزالة الأسبستوس، تنظيف سرطان البحر وأواني جراد البحر، شباك الأسماك، تنظيف الأرضيات المرآب القذرة، تجريد الطلاء من الخشب الخارجي، وإزالة الطين والطين من الطرق السريعة ومعدات البناء. ويغطي نمط الرش مساحة تتراوح بين 4 و 8 بوصات، وهذا يتوقف على المسافة بين العصا والسطح الجاري تنظيفه.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Qingdao Hong Lang Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Citi Ms. Citi
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.qdhl-china.com
Home > Products > Spray Nozzle > Others Nozzle

Others Nozzle

Product categories of Others Nozzle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flat-fan Foam Nozzle, Foam Nozzle Made Of Plastic suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Hose SS Nozzle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality  Sale Metal Hose  Nozzle

Unit Price: USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.9 / Bag/Bags

Packaging: package

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

Productivity: 10000pcs per Month

Type: Nozzle

High Quality Sale Metal Hose Nozzle Features: 1. Physically small for cornering ability. 2.. Backward ports drive the nozzle forward and flush debris while forward ports blasts into and breaks up clogs and debris. 3.
Expert Manufacturer of Flat-fan Foam Nozzle
Foam Nozzle 8l/min 3bar Stainless Steel

Unit Price: USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: HL

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs per Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

Foam Nozzle 8l/min 3bar Stainless Steel Features: 1.Our stainless steel foam nozzle can produce rich foam ,this can make thw foam spreadon your car uniformly. 2. Extends the life of your car . 3.As you can see our foam nozzle is made of metal...
China Manufacturer of Foam Nozzle Made Of Plastic
Flat-fan Nozzle 1.05 BLUE Made Of Plastic

Unit Price: USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: HL

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs per Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

CFlat-fan Nozzle 1.05 BLUE Made Of Plastic Features: 1. Our flat fan nozzle can quickly displace the spray-head without any tools. 2. Good tear resistance and excellent chemical resistance to a variety of acids 3. Wide rang of flow rates and spray...
High Quality Metal Hose SS Nozzle China Supplier
Black Flat-fan Foam Nozzle Made Of Plastic

Unit Price: USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Bag/Bags USD 0.1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: HL

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs per Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: China

Black Flat-fan Foam Nozzle Made Of Plastic Features: 1.Our black flat-fan foam nozzle , for use in spray bottles, have a variety of spray nozzles available, including misting nozzles, foaming nozzles and an adjustable nozzle. They come in a variety...
Professional Manufacturer of Foam Nozzle Stainless Steel
China Others Nozzle Suppliers

We also have many kinds of nozzles,the rotating nozzle in one of them.

Rotating nozzles use centrifugal force to produce a strong impact and a spray pattern. Due to the reliability and effectiveness rotary turbo nozzles have been widely accepted. The nozzle rotates a powerful, zero degree spray pattern in a circular motion to break down tough dirt and grime. By spinning the discharge water, the spray adds additional scrubbing ability to the cleaning process. With a rotating nozzle, you can clean the following types of applications; Rust removal, metal or plastic tank cleaning, paint removal and graffiti removal, wall paint stripping, washing concrete, eliminating gum from sidewalks, boat cleaning and barnacle removal, asbestos abatement, cleaning crab and lobster pots, fish nets, cleaning dirty garage floors, stripping paint from wood exterior, and removing mud and clay from highway and construction equipment. The spray pattern will cover area of 4 to 8 inches wide, depending on a distance between the wand and the surface being cleaned.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Citi Ms. Citi
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier